Arashi - anniversary
Sep. 14th, 2011 05:32 pmHi!!
I'm here to celebrate, in advance, Arashi's birthday!! I'm so happy I've just made it!! I still don't know how to put written messages, but as soon as I learn it I'll do a better one!! (I'm using photoscape... does anyone know how to insert messages in a gif?)
Arashi, omedetou!!
\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/
\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/
If I could say something to them it would be:
Thank you for all the laughs, tears, love , friendship and reflexions you gave me, and still give!! Please, be healthy, happy, funny, serious, loveable, and perfect as you are untill you get old!
Well, that's it!! I'm so happy for it and because I talked to sesquerdo-chan today!!!! I am really glad, and relieved she is fine, happy and healthy! I believe we have a stronger bond thanks to Arashi: we try to understand them and we end up understanding each other!
So, have a juntoshi wave:
\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/
So, for now, that's it!!
see you soon!!
no subject
Date: 2011-09-14 10:58 pm (UTC)Anyway, happy 5x12 anniversary to our beloved boys! They deserve all the best! \o/
And I was really happy to talk to you - I miss you and I miss our Arashi talks... So, I called! XD
Take care and happy rainbow day!